The Sun Awards Seriake Dickson, Ugwuanyi, Others

Emperor Chris Baywood Ibe,Mrs. Pat Ibe and Mr. Uchenna Ibe

On Saturday 25th of January 2019, The Sun Publishing Limited amid pomp, held 2019 edition of the prestigious Sun Award, at the high brow Expo Convention Centres, Eko Hotels and Suits, Victoria Island Lagos. Some of the people honoured were Governor Nasir El-Rufai, Hon. Seriake Dickson, Governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi, Justice Suzzette Wike and Emperor Chris Baywood Ibe. Following; some personalities present at the event. By Uche Nwosisi

Read More